banner

GRG

Page view:
Glass Fiber Reinforced Gypsum(GRG)
 

 Glass Fiber Reinforced Gypsum(GRG), It is a modified fiber plaster decoration material,Using high-quality natural modified gypsum as the base material,Add high-strength alkali-resistant glass fiber and a small amount of environmentally friendly additives,Pre-casting new decorative materials made,It is widely used because of its light weight, good strength, and easy transportation& installation.

GRG Mostly used indoors or in sheltered areas,which can be fabricated in the factory into almost any shape and size. It is Class A fireproof material,The joints can be easily caulked and repaired.

GRG is an economical material,It can be used in architectural applications such as ceilings, pillars, decorative wall panels, domes, sculp-tures, partitions, light troughs and more.

 

Characteristic

1、Stability. Because GRG's main material is gypsum, which has no corrosive effect on glass fiber,Its dry and wet shrinkage rate is less than 0.01%,Therefore, it can ensure that the product has stable performance, durability, no cracks, no deformation, and long service life.

2、Good plasticity. GRG can be made of any shape and rich effects such as hollowing out, simulation modeling, etc., the surface can be painted in any color, such as spraying paint on the interior facade similar to the shape. The surface of GRG material is smooth and delicate, with a whiteness of over 85%, and it can bond well with various coatings and finishing materials to form a very good decorative effect.

3、Light in mass. The standard thickness of the plane part of GRG products is 6 to 12mm(Special requirements can be thickened),The weight per square meter is only 10.8 to 20kg, which can reduce the weight of the main building and the load of components.

4、High strength. International JC/T799-1998 (1996) decorative gypsum board fracture load is 118N.

5、Fire prevention. GRG material is Class A fireproof material. In the event of a fire, in addition to being flame-retardant, it can also release 15% to 20% of its own weight of water, which can greatly reduce the temperature of the fire surface and reduce fire losses.

6、Good sound insulation. The test shows that the 4mm thick GRG material has a transmission loss of 500Hz 23d, 100Hz 27db; the air-to-dry specific gravity is 1.75. It meets the requirements of professional acoustic reflection. After a good shape design, a good sound-absorbing structure can be formed to achieve sound insulation and sound absorption.

7、Short production cycle. The demoulding time of GRG products is only 30 minutes, and the drying time is only 4 hours.Therefore, the construction period can be greatly shortened.

8、Easy to install,  Good on-site processing performance, quick and flexible installation, can be seamless and densely assembled on a large area to form a complete shape. Especially for the subtle points such as openings, arcs, corners, etc., the perfect realization of artistic effects can be ensured.

Typical Installation Methods

 

Technical Performance

 

GRG  Projects

 

About GRG

Finishing

 

The surface of GRG can be painted in any color, can be made into any shape and rich effects such as hollowing out, simulation modeling, etc.

GLOSSARY
ASTM- (formally known as the International Association of Testing Materials IATM) is an organization of professionals who create international standards covering materials, construction and testing methods for materials.
ASTM---American Society for Testing and Materials PCI-(precast/prestressed concrete intitute) have developed the recommended practices, procedures and standard for GRC
Composites Fabricators Association- A trade association formed in 1979 to provide education and support for composites fabricators in the successful operation of their businesses. The membership is primarily corporate, but also includes consultants and academics. Although CFA covers the entire composites industry, its focus is on fiberglass (GRP) composites.

在线客服
客服热线
19876702568 19876702568
服务时间:
8:00 - 18:00
客服组:
在线客服
banner

GRG

浏览量:
玻璃纤维加强石膏(GRG)

玻璃纤维加强石膏(GRG),是一种改良性纤维石膏装饰材料,采用优质天然改良石膏为基料,添加高强度耐碱性玻璃纤维和微量环保添加剂,制成的预铸式新型装饰材料,因其重量轻、强度好和便于运输、安装而被广泛运用。

GRG多用于室内或遮蔽的区域,可在工厂制成几乎任何形状和尺寸。GRG为A级防火材料,接口像干墙处理一样可被填缝和修补好。

GRG是一种经济型的材料,可用于诸如天花、包柱、装饰墙板、穹顶、托架、雕塑、隔板、灯槽及更多的建筑运用范畴。

 

材料特点

1、不变形。由于GRG主材石膏对玻璃纤维无任何腐蚀作用,加之干湿收缩率小于0.01%,因此能确保产品性能稳定、经久耐用、不龟  裂、不变形,使用寿命长。

2、可塑性好。GRG可做任意形状和丰富效果如镂空、仿真造型等,表面可喷漆任意颜色,如喷漆于室内立面相似的造型。GRG材质表面光洁、细腻,白度达到85%以上,并且可以和各种涂料及面饰材料良好地粘结,形成非常好的装饰效果。

3、质量轻。GRG产品平面部分的标准厚度为6至12mm(特殊要求可以加厚),每平方米重量仅10.8至20kg,能减轻主体建筑重量及构件负载。

4、强度高。国际JC/T799-1998(1996)装饰石膏板断裂荷载118N。

5、防火。GRG材料属于A一级防火材料,当火灾发生时,它除了能阻燃外,本身还可以释放相当于自身重量15%至20%的水分,可大幅度降低着火面温度,降低火灾损失。

6、声学效果好。检测表明:6mm厚的GRG材料,透过损失500Hz 23d、100Hz 27db;气干比重1.75.符合专业声学反射要求。经过良好的造型设计,可构成良好的吸声结构,达到隔声、吸音的作用。

7、加工周期短。GRG产品脱模时间仅需30分钟,干燥时间仅需4个小时。因此能大大缩短施工周期。

8、施工便捷。现场加工性能好,安装迅速、灵活,可进行大面积无缝密拼,形成完整造型。特别是对洞口、弧形、转角等细微之处,可确保艺术效果的完美实现。

常用的安装方式

 

技术参数

 

GRC经典案例

 

GRG材料

GRG艺术效果

 

GRG表面可喷漆任意颜色, 

可做任意形状和丰富效果如镂空、仿真造型等

术语
 
ASTM前身是国际材料试验协会,是一个建立国际装饰材料规范、建筑及材料试验程序的国际标准的专门工作委员会。
系美国材料与试验协会的英文缩写。该技术协会成立于1898年。
 
预制混凝土研究所(PCI),为GRC材料制定推荐的常规惯例、制作流程及标准。
 
复合材料制作协会:成立于1979年,致力于为复合材料制造商提供业务成功运作的教育和支持。其成员起初主要是企业,但也包括顾问和学者。虽然复合材料制作协会(CFA)涵盖了整个复合材料行业,其重点是在玻璃钢(GRP)复合材料。