Online customer service
Customer service hotline
19876702568 19876702568
Service time:
8:00 - 18:00
Customer service group:
在线客服
banner

TCP

Page view:
Themed Cement Plaster(TCP)
 

Themed Cement Plaster (TCP).  TCP is light in weight, corrosion resistant, and can achieve any shape in the design drawing,Suitable for artificial base surface, such as artificial stone; brick wall structure, concrete surface;Modeling projects in man-made landscapes, including ancient castles, rockery, artificial trees, vines, animal and plant modeling, character sculptures and other parts that need to be landscaped in the tourism industry, It is the key landscaping material for large parks.

STYLEARTS has innovated and developed our own cement brand "Style Arts",a high-performance polymer special mortar, which is mixed with cement, various types of fine sand, plant fiber, glass fiber, and polymers with various properties, It can be scientifically deployed according to different construction environment, artistic effect requirements and process operation requirements.

Characteristic

1、Small Shrinkage, the construction opening time can be adjusted, the adhesion is good, and it is not easy to crack.

2、Easy construction, TCP is directly carved at the construction site, which is convenient for construction.According to customer needs, under the premise of ensuring quality, is reasonable and scientific control of the solid period of mortar can be carried out.

3、 Strong durability, can be scientifically deployed according to various climatic environments, so that the TCP material can be used for decades under severe weather.

4、Artistic expression,The color can be combined with the wet to form a whole, so it is a low-maintenance and durable product. TCP has good corrosion resistance. If the coverage of the reinforced steel rod is 25-50mm on each side, it can be used in harsh or extreme environments.

5、It can be used as Class A fireproof material, and it is a good choice for building exterior walls or paradise landscaping.

 

Finishing

Technical Performance

TCP Projects

About TCP 

Typical Installation Methods

GLOSSARY
ASTM- (formally known as the International Association of Testing Materials IATM) is an organization of professionals who create international standards covering materials, construction and testing methods for materials.
ASTM---American Society for Testing and Materials PCI-(precast/prestressed concrete intitute) have developed the recommended practices, procedures and standard for GRC
Composites Fabricators Association- A trade association formed in 1979 to provide education and support for composites fabricators in the successful operation of their businesses. The membership is primarily corporate, but also includes consultants and academics. Although CFA covers the entire composites industry, its focus is on fiberglass (GRP) composites.

在线客服
客服热线
19876702568 19876702568
服务时间:
8:00 - 18:00
客服组:
在线客服
banner

TCP

浏览量:
主题水泥雕刻(TCP)

喷浆水泥和水泥塑石/立面/雕塑(TCP),又称雕刻水泥,造型砂浆,塑形胶泥,溶洞胶泥等。

TCP质量轻,耐腐蚀,可实现设计图中的任何造型,适用于人造基面,如人造石材;砖墙结构,混凝土表面;人造景观中的造型工程,包括古建城堡、假山塑石、仿真树木、藤蔓、动植物造型及人物雕塑等旅游行业等需要造景的部位、是大型乐园的关键造景材料。

 新尚艺术创新研发STYLE ARTS新尚水泥《乐园大师》,高性能聚合物特种砂浆,以水泥、各型精砂、植物纤维、玻璃纤维、以及各种性能的聚合物混合而成,可根据不同的施工环境、艺术效果需求和工艺操作要求进行科学调配。

 

材料特点

1、收缩率小,施工开放时间可调节,粘结性好,不易开裂。

2、易施工,TCP为施工现场直塑,施工方便流畅。STYLEARTS新尚水泥可按客户需求,在保障品质的前提下,对砂浆的固周期进行合理科学的调控;

3、 耐久性强,STYLEARTS新尚水泥可根据各种不同气候环境进行科学调配,使TCP材料可在恶劣的天气下使用数十年。容易喷漆,颜色可与湿组合形成整体,因此是一种低维护,持久性好的产品。TCP耐腐蚀性好,如果加强钢棒的覆盖为每边25-50mm,可使用于恶劣或极端的环境中。

4、艺术表达力强:STYLEARTS新尚水泥可根据不同的艺术效果需求,对砂浆对比进行合理搭配。

5、可作为A级防火材料使用,是建筑物的外墙或乐园造景的一个很好的选择。

TCP 艺术效果

 

技术参数

 

常用施工方法

 

TCP材料

 

TCP 经典案例

 
术语
 
ASTM前身是国际材料试验协会,是一个建立国际装饰材料规范、建筑及材料试验程序的国际标准的专门工作委员会。
系美国材料与试验协会的英文缩写。该技术协会成立于1898年。
 
预制混凝土研究所(PCI),为GRC材料制定推荐的常规惯例、制作流程及标准。
 
复合材料制作协会:成立于1979年,致力于为复合材料制造商提供业务成功运作的教育和支持。其成员起初主要是企业,但也包括顾问和学者。虽然复合材料制作协会(CFA)涵盖了整个复合材料行业,其重点是在玻璃钢(GRP)复合材料。